Ukrainian forum
of netizens
April 20
Kiev, IEC (Livoberezhna metro station)
>5000
visitors
>100
speakers
5
streams
Video and Presentation
now available in
Programm
7016 visitors
>120 speakers
>70 stands

Subscribe to our newsletter

21/04
2016

iForum 2016 — done!

On April 20 at Kiev International Exhibition Center took place the eighth iForum - the main event of IT-sector in Ukraine. 5 streams, one hundred speakers, Smart City, reality show and many other interesting events! The presentations of all reports will be available tomorrow on the iForum website in the section "Program" and video of all presentations will be added in the same place during 10 days.

Read more
15/04
2016

Binotel will present at iForum three new developments

For several years in a row Binotel is a partner of iForum and certainly for this event they introduce another new product to the market. This year they will present at iForum 3 new developments: Binotel CRM - system for automation of interactions with clients Binotel Live Chat - active communications with customers on the web site Binotel Call Tracking - service for determination of effective advertising sources Thereby, in one year АТС Binotel virtual has grown in platform for communications with clients. Come to Binotel stand (it by the way larger in 3 times too) and learn about new products and promotions that are prepared for you.

Read more
22/03
2016

Tickets sale of the "Standard" package has already started!

Less than one month remains to the main Internet event of year and the price inevitably grows! Starting from March 22 the ticket price for iForum will be 740 UAH, three tickets - 2 040 UAH (740+680+620) and a package of five tickets – 3 280 UAH (740+680+620+620+620).

The special price will be valid until April 4 - don't miss your chance to get on iForum at the better price!

Read more

Speakers 2016

Microsoft
aDDDitive
Imagemaker-stylist
CANactions
STEP Computer Academy
Kyiv useR! Group
TeamLead at Worldwide Bitcoin company under ND
iForum-2017

Украинский форум
интернет-деятелей
20 апреля
Киев, МВЦ (м. Левобережная)
>5000
посетителей
>100
докладчиков
5
потоков
Видео и презентации
смотрите в разделе
Программа
7016 участников
>120 докладов
>70 стендов

Подпишись на нашу рассылку

21/04
2016

iForum 2016 состоялся!

20 апреля в киевском МВЦ прошёл восьмой iForum - главное событие IT-отрасли Украины. 5 потоков, сотня докладчиков, Город Будущего, реалити-шоу и много-много других интересных событий! Презентации всех докладов появятся на сайте iForum в разделе "Программа" уже завтра, а видео всех выступлений будут добавлены там же в течение 10 дней.

Читать далее
15/04
2016

Binotel представит на iForum три новые разработки

Уже несколько лет подряд компания Binotel является партнером iForum и обязательно к этому событию выводит на рынок очередной новый продукт. В этом году ребята психанули и представят на форуме аж 3 новые разработки: Binotel CRM - система для автоматизации взаимодействий с клиентами Binotel Live Chat - активные коммуникации с клиентами на сайте. Binotel Call Tracking - сервис для определения эффективных рекламных источников Тем самым, за год виртуальная АТС Binotel выросла в платформу для коммуникаций с клиентами. Подходите на стенд Binotel (он кстати в этом году тоже в 3 раза больше) и узнайте о новых продуктах и акциях, которые подготовили для вас.

Читать далее
22/03
2016

Началась продажа билетов Пакета «Стандарт»!

До главного интернет-события года осталось меньше месяца и цена неумолимо растёт! С 22 марта один билет на iForum стоит 740 грн, три билета – 2 040 грн (740+680+620), а пакет из пяти билетов – 3 280 грн (740+680+620+620+620).

Специальная цена будет действовать до 4 апреля – не пропустите свой шанс попасть на iForum по более выгодной цене!

Читать далее

Докладчики 2016

Компьютерная академия "ШАГ"
Lviv IT School
"Ольшанский и партнеры"
Учебный центр HUB School (г. Винница)
Научные пикники в Украине
Национальный технический университет Украины "КПИ"
Partner at Innov8 Global Ventures | Advisory | Labs